top of page

Mexican Street Food


Learn to Create Vibrant and Delicious Mexican Street Food (V)(VV)(GF)

  • 65 British pounds

About This Class

Rustic, Vibrant and as fun to make as it is to eat! Get stuck into a taste of Latin America with our crash course in Mexican Street Food. This course is all about getting to grips with new flavours and techniques to create show stopping meals for friends and family. Lesson can be adapted for vegetarian and vegan diets and for those who cannot consume gluten. Please state if you are any of these when booking. You will be making: • Smokey and spicy chipotle chicken • Toasted corn salsa • Fresh tomato salsa • Smashed Guacamole • Corn and Wheat Tortillas Techniques learnt: • Mexican flavours (identifying fresh and dried herbs and spices) • Knife skills • Braising Meat • Making and cooking your own handmade corn tortillas Everything that you prepare will be either eaten for lunch or will be taken home. We are actively trying to cut back on single use containers as much as we can! Please help us by bringing takeaway containers to take any goodies home in. - UPCOMING CLASS DATES 2024 - Sunday 26th May Wednesday 5th June Sunday 23rd June Friday 5th July Sunday 28th July Saturday 3rd August Friday 6th September Saturday 28th September Friday 11th October Friday 22nd November NOTE: If you are looking to book for more than one person but cannot change the 'Number of Participants' from 1, it means that there is only one space left on the class. You will only be able to book one space.

bottom of page